Wanted:
All kinds of real estates plus prospective buyers. For more success in purchase, sale and renting.

Have a look at the properties

A WARM AND NICE WELCOME
TO REAL ESTATE CONSULTING FALKNER

My name is Helene Falkner, I´m a certificated real estate trustee from Längenfeld. Since the year 2000 real estates and properties are my life and my professional world. Perfect know-how and an instinctive feeling is needed to convey and estimate houses, flats, estates and commercial properties. As real estate developer I support you in realising your project.

MORE ABOUT ME

PRIME

PRIME is the new competence centre for business, healthiness, creativity and communication in Imst – Brennbichl. Take the opportunity now and secure the sought after residences for you. Contact me for a non-binding counselling interview.

MORE ABOUT PRIME

Real estate consulting
more than just mentoring

The Oetztal is my home country – I´m really familiar with this area! Whether you would like to rent or buy a property, whether you are a single person, a couple, a family, a flat-sharing community or a businessmen: You will get the property that matches with you… depending on your needs, your life situation and your budget

Perfect consulting

How much is the value of your real estate? Everybody, who buys or sells a property, would like an understanding and comprehensible estate. You definitely will get that! The evaluation of your landed property is influenced by the age of the building, condition of the building, the location and of course the current selling conditions.

Evaluations

Have you got particular demands on your perfect real estate or questions around purchase and sale? Contact me for a non-binding counselling first conversation. I will work on your inquiry immediately. It´s about your perfect property!
 

SEND ENQUIRY

Gesucht:
IMMOBILIEN ALLER ART MITSAMT INTERESSENTEN. Für MEHR Erfolg bei Verkauf, Ankauf und Vermietung.

Immobilien ansehen

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN
BEI IMMOBILIEN CONSULTING FALKNER

Ich bin Helene Falkner, Immobilientreuhänderin aus Längenfeld. Seit dem Jahr 2000 gehören Immobilien zu meiner Berufs- und Lebenswelt. Häuser, Wohnungen, Grundstücke und Gewerbeobjekte: Mit viel Know-how und dem richtigen Gespür vermittle und bewerte ich Ihre Immobilie oder unterstütze Sie als Bauträgerin bei der Verwirklichung Ihres Projekts.

MEHR ÜBER MICH

PRIME

Mit PRIME entsteht das neue Kompetenz-Zentrum für Business, Gesundheit, Kreativität und Kommunikation in Imst - Brennbichl. Sichern Sie sich schon jetzt die begehrten Räumlichkeiten und kontaktieren Sie mich für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

MEHR INFO

Immobilienconsulting
mehr als nur Beratung

Das Ötztal ist meine Heimat – hier kenne ich mich aus! Ob mieten oder kaufen, ob Singles, Paare, Familien, Wohngemeinschaften oder Geschäftsleute: Jeder soll die Immobilie bekommen, die zu ihm passt. Ausgerichtet an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse, die Lebenssituation und das Budget.

 

Perfekte Beratung

Wie viel ist Ihre Liegenschaft wert? Jeder, der eine Immobilie kauft und verkauft, wünscht sich eine nachvollziehbare und verständliche Schätzung. Die bekommen Sie bei mir! Bei der Bewertung Ihrer Liegenschaft fließen unter anderem das Alter, der Bauzustand, die Lage und natürlich die aktuelle Marktsituation mit ein.

 

Bewertungen

Sie haben besondere Ansprüche an Ihre ideale Immobilie oder Fragen rund um Ankauf und Verkauf? Kontaktieren Sie mich! In einem unverbindlichen, ersten Gespräch klären wir Ihren Bedarf. Ihre Anfrage bearbeite ich umgehend. Weil es um Ihre ideale Immobilie geht!
 

 

ANFRAGE SENDEN